The Davinci Code Conference


http://www.guymalone.com/davinci_code_conference.htm

This is a really good video series.

you can watch it on line.

also you can order the series on DVD

I just finished with part 4 today.

About laura754

Saved by His undeserved mercy
This entry was posted in Bible Related Topics, Books, Gnosticism, Scripture, Web Sites-God Honoring and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Davinci Code Conference

  1. Diane says:

    Hi Laura. I like your pretty white flowering trees!!

    I am going to watch these this weekend. I think I may have seen some of it before. I like Mike Heiser too-dawn introduced me to him.

    Have a nice evening.

  2. laura754 says:

    Hi Diane,
    thanks for the compliment on the pretty trees.
    I am getting into spring mode! 🙂

    Heiser is really good. He is a blessing to the body of Christ.
    I am really glad to have listened to the videos on women in the early church.

    you have a nice evening too 🙂

Leave a Reply

