Sermon: What it Means to Believe~Jeff Arthur


~What it Means to Believe~           by Pastor Jeff Arthur     44 min.

http://www.sermonaudio.com/sermoninfo.asp?SID=525101243363

Really, really  good and simply stated.

He really used a lot of Scriptures.


About laura754

Saved by His undeserved mercy
This entry was posted in Sermons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sermon: What it Means to Believe~Jeff Arthur

  1. kittykit says:

    Just finished. Very good. Thank you.

  2. laura754 says:

    I listened with my daughter, she’s 15. I think JA really does a good job of declaring the gospel in a simple way for anyone, with ears to hear of course. So my daughter and I discussed it after. She likes the way he presents the truth. She even said that if we lived near there, we should go to his church. I am glad she likes listening to him. I am going to keep to his sermons on Sunday’s for awhile.

  3. dgree says:

    Oh how I love sound teaching!

  4. laura754 says:

    dgree, isn’t he good?

  5. sueliz1 says:

    In my prayers, girl…

  6. laura754 says:

    many thanks Sue!

Leave a Reply

