Sermon: Ransomed by Pastor Jeff Arthur


http://www.sermonaudio.com/sermoninfo.asp?SID=51210124259

I listened with my daughter this morning.

really well done.

Good salvation message too.

4 points:

Meaning of the ransom

Need of the ransom

Price of the ransom

Extent of the ransom

Lots of scriptures!

About laura754

Saved by His undeserved mercy
This entry was posted in Sermons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sermon: Ransomed by Pastor Jeff Arthur

  1. mamaharper says:

    Love it! Thanks for all the hard work you do here laura, great blog!

  2. laura754 says:

    you are sweet. thanks.
    what’s really great though is the Lords Word uplifted by good teachers like Arthur, and sweet fellowship.

  3. sueliz1 says:

    Hugs to you girls…

  4. kittykit says:

    Listened today. Thanks Laura! You gals be good for the rest of the day and I will too!

  5. laura754 says:

    Really liking that pastor. wish I lived in the area. I’d go to that church.

  6. mrsbucket says:

    I will let Pastor Arthur know you are posting his sermons, and have a great day! Love all you girls

  7. mrsbucket says:

    Hey this is Mamma Harper, lol my other avatar would not let me post much this morning. Sorry!

  8. laura754 says:

    Should be good to go now!

  9. mrsbucket says:

    Thanks Laura!

  10. sueliz1 says:

    Is Pastor Jeff Bucket’s pastor?

  11. laura754 says:

    yep, Lucky girl! I would go there if I lived around those parts.

  12. mrsbucket says:

    Yes he is! lol Sue I need to just stop by and pick up all you girls Sunday morning, sigh….I wish I could!

Leave a Reply

